Performing “I Cry in My Heart”, a song based on a melody by Debussy

11月6日, 2014年のステージの写真です。 I Cry in My Heart (心の中で泣く)というドビュッシーのメロディーに基づく歌の作品のパフォーマンスの時です。

Performing “I Cry in My Heart”, a song based on a melody by Debussy at Last Waltz in Shubuya, Tokyo on November 6, 2014.
瀬尾真喜子, Ayuo Takahashiand Nashaal Naho Baba Barbara

Photo by Shojiro Kayamaayuo-and-nashaal-performing-i-cry-in-my-heart

Leave a Reply

